God: I AM Intentional

Beloved,

I have called you out of the darkness because you are MINE.  I have created you in the image of myself.  You are not perfect but I AM. You are a direct reflection of Me.   I have left my mark on you. I have loved you before you were, I loved you when you were still spirit, still becoming. No one else’s love will ever be comparable to mine.  Yet you keep looking for things to fill the void inside of you in all the wrong places.  I know that there are things that you desire.  I know you don’t quite understand why certain things happen to you, while others don’t.  You are not suppose to understand.  I ordered your steps long before you ever stepped foot on the planet.  Trust me, no good thing will I keep from you.  I know the desires of your heart, yet your desires cannot become your idol.  So be careful. If is it in MY WILL, I will grant it.  Some things I haven’t given to you yet, because you aren’t ready for them yet or they will become stumbling blocks to you if you don’t have the right tools in place to handle the responsibility.  Know that I am working all things out for you and will bring you to where you belong.  I am intentional, I know exactly what I am doing, I don’t make mistakes.

I know that I have removed things from you, but have I not always replaced them with something greater?  Some things you aren’t meant to hold permanently but only for a season, only as long as they are useful to you.  You’ve been hurt and I know that is hard.  You have suffered and I know that you don’t like it.  However, I suffered, was persecuted, and gave my life for your sake.  The journey of following Me will not come without some sort of trial or tribulation.  I couldn’t escape it and neither can you. I know that you wish that I would remove the “thorns” from you, but know that if I have brought you to something, trust that I have placed all the ability in you to endure it. Sometimes it isn’t the circumstances that need to change, but it is you that I am trying to change. Everything that you have endured, good and bad, has helped to mold you into the beautiful being that you are today. I know that you can’t see it, but there is so much inside of you that you haven’t even tapped into yet. Yes, you have taken wrong turns, made mistakes, and even failed at things.  But don’t think any of that or that you  yourself are powerful enough to derail the plans that I have for you, because you aren’t. My word will not return to me void and when I start a work, I finish it. Sure you can turn your back but sooner or later, my sheep, those who are called by MY name, will hearken to my voice.

Everything that I have allowed to happen to you or for you, has been to grow you.  You haven’t been buried, you’ve been PLANTED. You are not going to stay in darkness and I don’t want you to dwell there.  As I nurture you and shine on you, you will breakthrough the darkness and dirt and flourish. Without the pressure, the trials and tribulations, you won’t know what you can withstand.  You won’t realize what strength is inside of you. I am in control of everything concerning you and I will not forsake you.  I AM your light and salvation.  I AM The Way, The Truth and The Life….I AM…

I AM – Jehovah Nissi – The Lord My Banner

I AM – Jehovah Raah – The Lord My Shepherd

I AM – Jehovah Rapha – The Lord That Heals

I AM – Jehovah Jireh – The Lord Will Provide

I AM – Jehovah Shalom – The Lord Is Peace

I AM – Jehovah Sabaoth – The Lord of Hosts

I AM THAT I AM

I AM INTENTIONAL  with everything concerning you.

 

Leave a Reply

